1. Introduction

Hallo internet and welcome to my new shiny book reviewing/book blogging website Thebookheap!

Whether you stumbled across this page innocently or whether I nagged you about my new bookish thing I’m doing, welcome- I hope you enjoy it! As the subtitle states, this site is a working progress, hopefully it will look all swish and functional shortly, with plenty of reviews coming up and lists galore but for now….well, let’s see if I can find the “Start” button, shall we?

6 thoughts on “1. Introduction

Leave a Reply

