Weekend Book Tag: Cover Love!

Firstly, I’ve decided to change the “sunday book tag” to the “weekend book tag”, just to give myself a little more flexibility for when I’m bored!

This weeks tag I will be showing the TOP TEN COVERS which made me pick up the book and read it- this isn’t really a meme by any specific journal, it’s just something I want to do! So without further delay: which ten covers made me think “oh my god I have to read this!!”

cndrtbt13611052cl19591398

1057875815958916179968977353338187426

 

So what books have you been drawn to by the covers alone? Did you enjoy them or did they disappoint you? Do you tend to not be fooled by the pretty covers or are you a sucker for them?

Leave a Reply

