W-W-W Wednesday: 1

I normally do a “Waiting on Wednesday” for today’s meme, but since I’m currently on a book buying ban for the foreseeable future (le sob!) , it’s too torturous to read about all the good books coming out soon which I cannot buy and want to.

 So instead, I’m going to start doing WWW Wednesdays which is a meme hosted by shoudbereading

www-wednesday

 

where all you have to do for the meme is answer these three questions:

 

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What did I recently finish reading?

cress

 

What am I currently reading?

fract

 

(actually this is a re-read because…)

What will I be reading next?

veng

this is a sequel to what I am currently reading- although I have yet to figure out how there is actually a sequel. I’m intrigued to see what Miranda has chosen to continue the story with. When I originally read Fracture, I gave it 4 stars, and I remember there is some twist at the end but I don’t remember what… hmmm.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “W-W-W Wednesday: 1

  1. imaginativeminds says:

    This is my first time hearing (or I guess seeing) this meme, and it’s a good one!
    I have put myself on a book buying ban as well! I’m going to join this meme 🙂

    I want to buy Cress, although I haven’t even read Cinder yet, how did you like the series overall?!

    • thebookheap says:

      yeah I think it’s a nice meme to help to give people an idea what you’re upto as well,a bit like a weekly wrap up 🙂

      Arrrrrgh Cress was great! It’s not my favourite of the three but it kept up the status and promise of the series. I’ll be publishing my review on it this week 🙂

    • thebookheap says:

      * the series is bloody fantastic, highly recommend all around- I’ve already published my review for Cinder and I’ll be publishing Scarlet and Cress this week : )

Leave a Reply

