w-w-w wednesday 3

www-wednesday

where all you have to do for the meme is answer these three questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next

Recently Finished?

restless

Currently Reading?

cnv

It’s so good but OH GOD IT HURTS MY HEART SO MUCH. SO MANY FEELS. I cried already and I’m not even finished yet.

Also currently re-reading (for the third time)

divergent

Re-reading this prior (OH HO) to the movie coming out in March, then continuing on with the series, re-reading Insurgent and then FINALLY : Allegiant! I worked so hard to be spoiler free and then someone on my goodreads commented on a board and it showed up on my feed and GAH. But I sitll don’t know what happens, only the death…hmph, not a happy bunny.

Reading Next?

I haven’t quite decided yet. Depends what I’m in the mood for…either The Shadow of the Wind or Eon, I think. Then again I could pick something entirely different!

3 thoughts on “w-w-w wednesday 3

    • thebookheap says:

      Basically, it’s killing my heart but it’s just so bloody good. I’ve actually written most of my review on it already even though I’ve not finished it! I just *had* to get my thoughts down about it! It is one of the best books I’ve read so far this year, for sure.

Leave a Reply

