Technical Difficulties- Oy vey

Well, I was going to post a review yesterday, like I usually do on Mondays…but my dad sat on my laptop on Sunday night and broke the screen. Thanks dad. I’m more worried about the 5 unpublished reviews I have on there because I won’t be able to write them from memory. The guy at the tech shop says he should be able to put them on a USB for me. All goes well and I’ll be able to post a review or two later tonight, hopefully.

I don’t have access to a computer at the moment so I’m going to have to give this week’s Top Ten Tuesday a miss- oh dear.

Leave a Reply

