Top Ten Tuesday 6: Spring TBR!

Ugh, My laptop is still at the repair shop with no word from the guy. Annoyingly, no file recovered onto my usb drive anyway. When I get it back, I’m going to just post all 5 reviews straight away to make up for the lost time! I also fell into a bit of a reading slump over the weekend, so I’ve not finished either of the three books I’ve got going on at the moment either.

Anyway, the point of this post is TOP TEN TUESDAY!

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week the theme is to pick ten books which are on my spring TBR, so let’s go!

I have a load of physical books sitting on my TBR shelf, and some ebooks sitting on my kindle, so I definitely need to make a dent in that list somewhere- here are my top 10 of those books which I am planning to read ASAP.

Eon- Alison Goodman

Forgive Me Leonard Peacock- Matthew Quick

Panic- Lauren Oliver

Half Bad- Sally Green

Red Rising- Pierce Brown

The Girl with All the Gifts- M. R Carey

Angelfall- Susan Ee

The Sweetmess at the Bottom of the Pie (Flavia De Luce #1)- Alan Bradley

The Iron King- Julie Kagawa

The Shadow of the Wind- Carloz Ruiz Zafron

If I can get those 10 read in the next two months, I’ll be very happy 🙂 (especially because I plan on getting a LOT of books for my birthday and I need some TBR shelf space by then!…but then that only gives me about 2 weeks-eep!)

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 6: Spring TBR!

  1. arianrhod123 says:

    Half Bad looks really good, and I loved Angelfall when I read it! I’d definitely recommend it. The Iron King is also on my TBR, and I’ve heard that it’s really good. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

