Top Ten Tuesday 14: Best Books I’ve Read This Year So Far?

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, featuring a different top 10 theme each week.  This week is a freebie, a top ten “Anything”. So I decided to follow a few people in choosing my best books of 2014 so far, because can you believe we are almost halfway done with 2014 already!? Holy moly. Here is my best books of 2014 (so far)…

 

*Note: this will only contain reads I’ve not read before, not any re-reads.

 

mtt whenshewokecress

8551322  gabzevelscnv

restlessntsllgwcm

ponf

 

What are your favourite books of 2014 so far? 🙂

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 14: Best Books I’ve Read This Year So Far?

  1. Elen @ A World of Reviews says:

    I definitely agree with Cress – it was a great read! I haven’t read any of the other books on your list, but I really want to read Code Name Verity because everybody seems to love it.

  2. Ooh you’ve read some great books so far. I completely agree with Cress, Prisoner of Night and Fog and Code Name Verity. All amazing books. I can’t wait to read More Than This.

Leave a Reply

