WWW Wednesday: 19

TheBookHeap is SEVEN months old this week! In celebration of this, I decided it was time for a layout overhaul! I’d had the same layout since I first set up the account and I really like the new one, what do you guys think?

I’m also a little hyper because I found out I’m one step closer to landing my dream job, which means by the end of the year, I could be living in an entirely different city/area of England, on my own for the first time (I never moved out for uni), in training for 4 months- EEP. EXCITE.

 

www-wednesday

Hosted by Shouldbereading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

What did I finish Reading?

adow

I FINALLY FINISHED IT YOU GUYS- well kind of. I made it to 70%. It was painful.

Review to come and it is not a happy one, I warn you now.

What am I currently reading?

ltgwsmpbs

I’m 57% through McCann and 62% through Sloan

What will I read Next?

I haven’t actually decided. I’m going to just pick up any book from my TBR that I feel like.

I do have some arcs from netgalley for this month but I just need a bit of a break at the moment.

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 19

  1. I’m very curious about the bookstore title. I couldn’t be bothered to write it’s full name 😉 Ha, sorry! Everyone seems to speak very highly of it.

    • thebookheap says:

      ta 🙂 well technically it isn’t until the 12th but it was close enough for me whilst I rememebered! thank you, I hope so too!!

Leave a Reply

