WWW Wednesday: 20!

www-wednesday

hosted by shouldbereading, this is where all you need to do to participate is answer three questions:

1. What did you recently finish reading?

2. What are you currently reading?

3.  What are you planning to read next?

mpbs

I finished: Mr Penumbra’s 24 hour book store! Click to see the review!

What am I currently reading?

bk1sek

Currently working my way through both of these beauties!

What will I read next?

I’m thinking I’ll be trying out “Breakfast at Tiffanys”. I also recently borrowed my sister’s audible account as I want to try more audiobooks and she has like SIX unused credits since she hasn’t used her account in months despite paying for it so I took it and used one credit to get ROSE UNDER FIRE!!!! I have a 5 hour train journey today so I’m very tempted to listen to that instead of reading a book…hmmmmmm.

Feel free to link me to your WWW Wednesdays! I’d love to see what you are all upto!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 20!

    • thebookheap says:

      it’s really intriguing so far- I guessed what the “thing” is but then…I haven’t at all. I’ve NO idea whut is happening

Leave a Reply

