WWW Wednesday: 20!

www-wednesday

hosted by shouldbereading, this is where all you need to do to participate is answer three questions:

1. What did you recently finish reading?

2. What are you currently reading?

3.  What are you planning to read next?

What did I finish reading?

bk1

I gave this book 4 stars- review will be up shortly once I get my head around everything that happened!

What am I currently reading?

ggtcp

I am FINALLY reading Gone Girl, after having it on my kindle for literally a year, and I am listening to the colour purple,

narrated by Alice Walker, on my ipod.

What will I read next?

Well, in 8 days, I will be starting Austen August!. If I finish those two books before the start of August, I may start one of the three

Austen-ish books I plan to read throughout that month. Yay I’m excited!! Can’t believe it’s nearly time for it!

Have you read any of these books? Are you taking part in Austen August!?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 20!

  1. haha I’ve had Gone Girl for like a year too…you’ve just reminded me! I want to read The Girl With all the Gifts too…I’ll look out for your review! 🙂

    • thebookheap says:

      It’s interesting so far but I understand what everyone is on about when they say the first half is slow. I’m finding the two main characters are horrible personalities haha

Leave a Reply

