Austen August Read-a-long: update 4- It’s nearly here!

p&penl

In just FIVE days, I will be opening my copy of pride and prejudice, reading 2 chapters, and posting the chapter summaries to tempt discussions on the goodreads group!  This read-a-long and the group is open to anyone and everyone who fancies re-reading this book along with the other three I will be reading in the month of August, so feel free to join in! We already have 33 members which is amazing because I only ever thought maybe six people would want to join me in this, I’m so excited to see how many people are interested in doing this!

The read-a-long will last from 1st August- 31st August,

2 thoughts on “Austen August Read-a-long: update 4- It’s nearly here!

Leave a Reply

