Monthly Round Up: July Wrap Up and August TBR- aka Austen August!

As you all know by now, it is August, which means my first ever read-a-long, AUSTEN AUGUST is upon us! Click on this link right here for the original post about this read-a-long which contains all the information you need. Anyone who wants to join is welcome to  do so!

 

as we all know already- here is my TBR for Austen August

p&penlmdoja

longmidnightinausten

I may also wrangle in re-reading Northanger Abbey and Persuasion if I get through those four

Meanwhile, here is my July Wrap Up!

 

I somehow managed to read 12 books this month- how I did that I will never know! I wasn’t even trying!

 

kembadow

mpbsltgws

roseunderfire

batbk1

kmfhysteria

ggBTFU

ng1

 

Holy moly, that was somehow a very busy month!

2 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up: July Wrap Up and August TBR- aka Austen August!

Leave a Reply

