WWW Wednesday: 24!

www-wednesday

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

What did I finish Reading?

remebrancefbid2

My review for remembrance is up here, and my review for the girl of fire and thorns will be up shortly.

I really enjoyed both books!

What am I currently Reading?

p&penlmdoja

dorothymustdiehofttt2

Austen August is still ongoing, but is in it’s final week- so I’m coming to the end of both P&P and Mysterious Death now.

I’ve also picked up Dorothy Must Die and I got my signed copy of Heir of Fire the other day because I couldn’t attend the author signing due to work commitments- but YAY!

What will I read next?

Once I’ve finished both Austen books, I’ll be picking up a Netgalley book in their place, so it will likely be

tiwily

What are you reading?

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 24!

    • thebookheap says:

      it’s because Heir of Fire officially comes out next week ;3 everyone is either re/reading it or the two that come before it in the approach to getting it!

Leave a Reply

