WWW Wednesday: 26!

www-wednesday

As usual to play along all you have to do is answer these three simple questions:

•What are you currently reading?
•What did you recently finish reading?
•What do you think you’ll read next?

What did I finish reading?

tiwilytwittergirl

I finished these two books in the last week. My review for This is Where I Leave You  can be found HERE. Twitter Girl is not

released until 18th september, so the review will be up on that date! (Hint: it was super cute)

What am I currently Reading?

ihksts65

arooohofttt2

I am slowly but surely still making my way through Heir of Fire (so good!). I can’t say I’m really enjoying I Hunt Killers, but

I’m determined not to abandon any book before page 60 (yes, it’s that much of a struggle). I picked up a copy of A Room of One’s Own yesterday

after seeing one of my goodreads friends reading it and being intrigued- I’ve not read Woolf before so I’m interested to see what she has to say

in these essays.

What will I be reading next?

Honestly? It will depend on what mood I’m in… I’m in the mood for light and fluffy at the moment so maybe if I finish or (more likely abandon) I hunt killers, I might pick up Landline, or Rose Daughter…

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 26!

Leave a Reply

