Monthly Round Up: September Wrap Up!

I’m so happy it’s October! September/October is my favourite time of year- the build up to christmas, the weather going chillier, the smell of bonfires.. ahhhh~

Generally it’s been a very stressful month for me regarding jobs, I’ve been waiting to hear back from a job interview for over a month- oy vey (they are getting back to everybody, they just under appreciated how long it would take…like whoa). I’ve been super busy this week with work this week as well, so my WWW Wednesday would look exactly like last week’s unfortunately. However, because it is the end of one month and the beginning of another- here is my September Wrap Up!

Books Read in September:

dorothymustdietiwily

twittergirlarooo

sts65hofttt2

aar

Reviews Posted:-

1. The Mysterious Death of Miss Austen- Lindsay Ashford

2. Dorothy Must Die- Danielle Paige

3. Some Girls, Some Hats and Hitler- Trudi Kanter

4. This is Where I Leave You- Jonathan Tropper

5. Good Omens- Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman

6. A Room of One’s Own- Virginia Woolf

7. Twitter Girl- Nic Tatano

8. Summer at Castle Stone- Lynn Marie  Hulsman

9. Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)- Sarah J Maas

10. Apple and Rain- Sarah Crossan

Friday’s Fairytales:-

1. Rapunzel

2 thoughts on “Monthly Round Up: September Wrap Up!

  1. You read a lot more than I did in September. I don’t mind fall, but I hate winter. This week it’s like the peak of color! I’m sorry to hear about your job search, I hope they get in contact with you soon. Both Dorothy Must Die and Heir of Fire are on my to read list!

    • thebookheap says:

      haha I hate winter too- I prefer the autumn cos it’s still quite warm but you can hall the jumpers and scarves out :3

      I hope so too, losing my mind here!

      Heir of fire- SO. GOOD.

Leave a Reply

