WWW Wednesday: 30!

www-wednesday

A weekly meme hosted by Shouldbereading, where all you have to do to play along is answer three simple questions:-

1. What did you recently finish reading?

2 What are you currently reading?

3. What are you planning on reading next?

Recently  Finished reading?

timequake

I recently finished Timequake by Vonnegut and you can see my review for it here

Currently reading?

tboottt10bibfphtbaw

In between working 6 days solid, I’ve not been able to get much reading done. But I am slowly but surely making my way through these three books.

Bedtime Book: Heroes of Olympus: The Blood of Olympus (33% done)

Down time/Netgalley book:Black Ice – 73% done (kinda got put on hold due to Olympus!)

Train book: How to be a Woman- 38% done.

What am I planning to read next?

Bedtime Book: Landline- Rainbow Rowell

Downtime/Netgalley Book- Trial By Fire- Josephine Angelini

Train Book: The Illustrated Man- Ray Bradbury

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 30!

    • thebookheap says:

      about to put my review of BI up now- can’t say I’m too impressed though. Looking forward to Landline! I think I enjoy Rowell’s adult novels more than her YA novels!

    • thebookheap says:

      haha I use my paperbacks for my train journeys because I don’t want to take my kindle to work and I can’t fit hardcovers in my bag XP

  1. Makes sense to have books for different times of the day! I should learn from you, instead of stuffing my work bag full of books and ending up with a sore back from carrying them back and forth. 🙂 I loved Landline — haven’t been disappointed by a Rainbow Rowell book yet!

Leave a Reply

