WWW Wednesday: 33!

www-wednesday

The weekly meme where all you have to do to play along is answer these three questions:

+ What did you recently finish reading?

+ What are you currently reading?

+ What will you be reading next?

What did I finish reading?

llrrbk3

I finished reading Rowell’s Landline (click for my review), and I also finished

When the Guns Fall Silent, part one of my Remembrance Day Reads: the review of which will be up tomorrow 🙂

What am I currently reading?

allquietaprettymesssts68

Train Book: All Quiet on the Western Front, part 2 of my Remembrance Day Reads. I’m off from work this week so I’ve not started it yet.

Netgalley: A Pretty Mess- Carla Caruso, it’s enjoyable so far, which is a good sign

Bed book: Life After Life- a little bit strange and confusing but I’m only 27 pages so I’m looking forward to understand what is going on!

What is next?

timrbtlhtglornmq

Train Book: The Illustrated Man

Netgalley: Labyrinth House, just to make sure I keep my promise to have a review by the end of the month! (LOL)

Bed book: probably The Good Luck of Right Now

Have you read any of these books? 🙂

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 33!

    • thebookheap says:

      same here, it sounds intriguing! I was gutted I couldn’t commit to the book blog tour because I would have loved to have done it but I’m just too busy IRL 😦

Leave a Reply

