Giveaways: Because who doesn’t love a free book?

cookiemonster

Well I thought of putting a giveaway together to celebrate both reaching 100 followers, which is shocking to no end, and also for this book blog reaching it’s 1 year anniversary on 12th December. I am a little early because obviously, it is still November, but I figured if I could get this up and running now, I could send the prize out in the Christmas post to the winner!

 I love the community I’ve discovered through book blogging, and I can’t wait to meet more book lovers in the future through this!

The only rules are:-

+ as long as The Book Despository ships to you, you can enter this giveaway.
+ The winner can pick any book up to the value of £10.00/$10.00
+ You can pick any book you like 🙂

Start date: 23rd November 2014
Closes: 5th December 2014

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4847fc8d0/

So, what are you waiting for? Have a book on me ;3 I’ll announce the winner on 5th December, so you have 2 weeks to enter and spread the word!

19 thoughts on “Giveaways: Because who doesn’t love a free book?

  1. Congratulations! Great milestone! Has anyone else mentioned a problem with the Rafflecopter link? It doesn’t seem to be loading for me. 😦

    • thebookheap says:

      not so much with the link but I had to use the link instead of the regular code they provided because it wasn’t showing up on the page, When I click on that link, the page does load for me….hmmmm ~.^

    • thebookheap says:

      thank you!! I’m so pleased my blog has made it through this year nice and smoothly- I never thought anyone would be interested enough to follow it!

      Shall make a note of that ;3

  2. I tried again, and Rafflecopter works for me this time! Thanks for offering a great giveaway, and congratulations again. 🙂 Hmm, if I won, I don’t know what I’d want — my books desires change day to day!

    • thebookheap says:

      haha that’s okay! If you get it, just let me know! Glad it is working for you now- sorry about that hiccup! I’ve no idea what was wrong with it.

  3. Anj Garcia says:

    Happy blogoversary! I’d pick The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas. Thank you so much for doing this giveaway! 🙂

    • thebookheap says:

      That is a great choice! I’ve not yet read/got that myself *le sigh* I sense it will be a christmas present ;3.
      Not a problem, I’m happy to do it! : D fingers crossed for you!

Leave a Reply

