Top Ten Tuesday 35: My Winter TBR!

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

My Winter TBR can be summed up into two sections: Festive Netgalley Reads and “other”

So from Netgalley I have these books, which I would like to get read this side of Christmas/New Year

gckocwgc

snowangelssecretsandccimhbtmt

1.The Great Christmas Knit Off- Alexandra Brown

2. Wedding at the Gingerbread Café (#3)- Rebecca Raisin

3. Snow Angels, Secrets and Christmas Cake- Sue Watson

4. It Must Have Been the Mistletow- Judy Astley

So there are four of my netgalley xmas reads. Here are 6 books on my coming- up TBR, just by how I read them.

smiscranford

tglornmqteajfintotheheartntig

Have you read any of these? What is on your Winter TBRs?

REMINDER: Hosting my first giveaway via Rafflecopter here: Win a free book!

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 35: My Winter TBR!

  1. I’ve been trying to find some festive reads for this year and these ones look perfect! The Good Luck of Right Now looks gooooooood too. Loved the Silver Linings Playbook so hoping this one is going to be awesome too! 🙂

  2. Elen @ A World of Reviews says:

    Those Christmas books looks adorable, and I love the cover for Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Cafe – it’s so pretty. I keep meaning to read Sun and Moon, Ice and Snow. I know a few people who really loved it so I’ll have to get round to it soon. I hope you enjoy it!

  3. The Eyre Affair! I read it on vacation last summer, and loved it! I think it would be great to read over the holidays as well. I haven’t read any further in the series, but I really should. I really should read some Elizabeth Gaskell too… Enjoy all your festive reads!

Leave a Reply

