Top Ten Most Anticipated Debut Novels of 2015!

ttt

As usual, hosted by the broke and the bookish- here is this week’s meme- asking us to list our top ten most anticipated new novels by *new* authors!

I actually wound up discovering some new ones while making this list, so that’s exciting!

In no particular order:

(NB: The Girl on the Train, I’ve already loved it and posted my review for it here but since it is a debut novel and a 2015 release, it counts! Definitely take a look!)

girlonthetrainaeitast

tgommgtwhvb

rqadakb

tslmbtssbw

myumfuapssl

this is going to be a brilliant year for books- I can feel it!

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Debut Novels of 2015!

  1. Elen @ A World of Reviews says:

    Those all look so good, especially Under A Painted Sky. And it had such a lovely cover! This year looks really good for books so far. 😀

    • thebookheap says:

      some of them were brand new to me yesterday, always nice to discover new books I won’t be able to afford for a while ;3

    • thebookheap says:

      Made you up intrigues me just because I really love unreliable narrators at the moment and that seems like it will fall into that category!

  2. I’m so glad you discovered more books while making your list! Four of these books made my list too! An Ember in the Ashes is my most anticipated read, but Red Queen and Witch Hunter are really high too. Dove Arising didn’t make my list, but it looks good.

    • thebookheap says:

      Me too, I didn’t have many debut novels so it’s always nice to have more on the radar (cos why not I guess)

Leave a Reply

