Top Ten Tuesday 41: 2014 Releases I intended to read but still haven’t…

ttt

The weekly meme hosted by the broke and the bookish.

Cue the sad music.

*Sigh* Most of this is due mainly to lack of funds to be able to buy new releases while they are new. I will probably always be a year or so behind on actually reading new releases. Β Here are my top ten anticipated reads of 2014 which still haven’t made it onto my shelves.

alittlesomething

I do actually have this one, it is on my netgalley reads- I’m actually saving this one for reading around Valentines day, so yay, there is a little progress for you there!

atlwcsad

atpoyttt5

wclttt1

vmrt

komlha

dlbjla

hmk

ngec

slasr

If you have read any of these, feel free to point me to your reviews, or just tell me if you liked or disliked them? πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 41: 2014 Releases I intended to read but still haven’t…

  1. Brandie says:

    I really enjoyed Don’t Look Back. Definitely worth reading. Nearly Gone has caught my eye before, and I adore the cover for A Little Something Different! Can’t wait to see what you end up thinking of that one. Great list!

  2. I haven’t read any of these either, but your first two really should have been on my list this week too! I like the idea of reading A Little Something Different for Valentine’s Day! I’ve been wanting to read All the Light You Cannot See, and my book group just picked it for one of our summer books, so at least now I’ll have motivation to actually read it. Looks like a great list! I hope you get a chance to read some of these soon. πŸ™‚

  3. I enjoyed A Little Something Different, The Impossible Knife of Memory and Don’t Look Back! I really want to read All The Light We Cannot See. It looks so good and I’ve heard some great things about it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

