Top Ten Tuesday 42: Top Ten Book Nooks I want in my life…like now.

ttt

hosted by the broke and the bookish

I struggled to think of what “freebie” to do a list of ten things of…and then it hit me. We are all book bloggers or fans of book bloggers, so who doesn’t like listing pictures of pretty bookcase ideas?!

I present my top ten book nooks!

booknook1

booknook2 booknook3 booknook4 booknook5 booknook6 booknook7 booknook8 booknook9 booknook10

Ahhhhh look at them all in their glory. They all look so warm and cosy :3

I’m looking forward to moving into my own flat this year just so I can make a reading corner oh ho ho. What would you consider essential for a book nook? Cushions? Bed or a chair or a couch? fairy lights?

24 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 42: Top Ten Book Nooks I want in my life…like now.

  1. Elen @ A World of Reviews says:

    They’re all so pretty! Can I have all of them? Now I really want to curl up in a place like that and read all day. 🙂

    • thebookheap says:

      definitely with you on that one. I’d love to have a window so that when it was raining I could look out and think “haha i’m nice and toasty!”

    • thebookheap says:

      I think a large comfy chair would be better than a couch because I’d need to actually stay awake to read ;3

  2. Ooooh… book nooks! What is there to say, except YES PLEASE! My fantasy house will have the coziest little book nook, with lots of pillows to curl up in and room for hundreds of books within arms’ reach. Great post!

Leave a Reply

