WWW Wednesday: 40!

www-wednesday

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished?

sts69

I finished the disturbing “Light Shining in the Forest“, if you click the title you will find my review.

Currently Reading?

lovehurtsdmtshj

Reading these two at the moment. Love Hurts is okay, but it is an anthology including a fair few which I have already read from their original books which is a bit of a let down. I’m also not really enjoying James’ work much…but I will finish it.

Next up?

tmisjsafdac

The moon is down is my next “train” book.

All Fall Down is on my “anticipated 2015” reads and it appeared on netgalley. Don’t judge me for requesting. It is published on 5th February so that will be the next netgalley I read.

And I’m going on a train trip tomorrow/friday which means it is time for me to listen to another audiobook! I know I got “the probable future” by Alice Hoffman, but I also got two others- I just can’t remember what they are right now…hmm

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 40!

Leave a Reply

