WWW Wednesday: 41!

www-wednesday

This last week has been chaos and I cannot quite believe it has already been a week since I last did this meme, and in between then and now, I only updated once! Oh man, sorry guys! Although to be fair, you’ve not missed much!

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished?

lovehurts

annnd you can find my underwhelmed review for it here

Currently Reading?

dmtshjafdacoldg

Well…the turn of the screw has hit a bit of hiatus. However I am making my way through All Fall Down on my kindle and Outlander as an audiobook on my train rides to work. (It’s taken me a week to get to the end of part 1…there are 4 parts. So maybe by the end of february I’ll have finished book one? I wish there was a better counter on goodreads for audiobooks…)

Next up?

Well…lets not get ahead of ourselves! How has your reading week been?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 41!

Leave a Reply

