Top Ten Tuesday 43: Top Ten Books I can’t believe I still haven’t read yet!

ttt

hosted by the broke and the bookish

That time again, this week I will be referring to my Goodreads TBR shelf and listing the top ten books on there I’ve been desperate to read since I set it up back in 2011- and 4 years on I STILL HAVEN’T (whatdafuq)

Most of these were added to my TBR list in Summer 2012

encl everydavidlevithan happilyeverafterjustella roomemmadon smallisandrealevy

speaklha wonderjp

aildwffmttman

Whar books have been sitting on your TBRs for years?

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 43: Top Ten Books I can’t believe I still haven’t read yet!

    • thebookheap says:

      I know, I have already been through the list a couple of months back and deleted ones I’m no longer interested in but man, there are too many books and not enough hours in the day!

  1. Speak and Wonder are both great. I had issues with the ending of Wonder, but I’d still recommend both of those. I want to read Room too, and I’ve currently got Every Day checked out from the library. Hope you get to read all of these soon!

  2. Oh gosh, it’s sad to think about how long certain books have been on my TBR shelves! I really loved Every Day, and I thought Room was pretty brilliant (although very draining to read). Such a great list — you have lots to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

