WWW Wednesday: 42!

www-wednesday

Finally bringing this back, LIKE A BOSS. And it will be good because it has been that long since I’ve been blogging constantly (well you know, 3 months nearly), it will give you guys an idea what I’ve been upto book-wise!

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished?

alittlesomethingmausspel

The two reviews-to-come I have waiting are A Little Something Different, which is a netgalley request, and The Complete Maus (Vol 1 & 2) which I picked up in Waterstones last week. Hopefully I’ll get a review up this weekend for you all!

Currently Reading:

oldgikofsuncng

Yup, slowly but surely getting through some books! Outlander is still an audiobook (I know but to be fair, four parts with each part at 8 hours.)

Next Up:

Well..let’s just see how I crack on with those!!

What are you all reading lately?! I’m so out of the loop : (

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 42!

  1. It’s horrible when you feel out of the loop! I’m barely getting any reading done at the moment. It’s frustrating! I’m currently reading a contemporary book!

  2. It’s Kind Of A Funny Story was one of my favorite reads last year; it’s such a powerful read! I have Outlander on my TBR shelf and I guess you almost cannot go wrong with Neil Gaiman…

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

Leave a Reply

