Monthly Round up: May Wrap Up and June TBR

Well, May has clearly been my best reading month of this year, and that is entirely because I’ve just had a lovely week off work where I went to Greece for a week and managed to get three books read while I was away- HURRAH!

Here is my Successful May Wrap up and my list of what I will be trying to read in June

May Wrap Up (Reviews still pending)

afwtbwikofs

msmrvlmnuncng

malalayshns

oldgtrpgs

ww52b

June

I’m not setting myself a high goal for June as it’s back to work as usual. I’m aiming for maybe 2 netgalley and 2 physical books so…

bdwrewtabsm

ngtwtgommg

7 thoughts on “Monthly Round up: May Wrap Up and June TBR

    • thebookheap says:

      it had been on my TBR since it came out but I spotted it in a charity shop for £2 so I got it and it’s so good! So enjoyable- perfect holiday read 😀

  1. I’ve been thinking about reading Black Widow: the Finely Woven Thread for a while. Can’t wait to see what you thought of it!

Leave a Reply

